2010 average ratings   Leave a comment

A long way overdue, but my computer was broken for a month, here are my average ratings for the season.

I gave ratings for all players I watched in games which I watched live so it isn’t entirely fair as I missed most of the games when Jogo was doing his heroics away from home in August.

Players with less than 3 games are not taken as serious averages.

Kamiyama = 7.33
Rokutan = 7 (1 game)
Tatsunori = 7.18
Nakajima = 7.18
Miyaji = 6.5
Yamaguchi = 7 (1 game)
Lee = 8 (1 game)
Daiki = 7.38
Makoto = 7.58
Nagira = 6 (2 games)
Hiraishi = 7 (1 game)
Sueyoshi = 7
Nakamachi = 8 (Highest average = My player of the season
Suzuki = 7.1
Abe = 6.5
Genki = 7.83
Hideya = 6.73
Yusuke = 6.6
Kudo = 7
Jumbo = 5.58 (Lowest average = Worst performer)
Jogo = 6.75
Yutaka = 6.71
Oyama = 7.5 (2 games)

Posted April 23, 2011 by avispafukuoka in Opinion

Leave a Reply

