vs. Tokushima (youtube)   Leave a comment

The goal from yesterday’s game.

It turns out Avispa didn’t score twice before the referee gave it, rather it was saved and cleared by someone else, both behind the line.

Posted May 29, 2010 by avispafukuoka in Match highlights

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: