Highlights – vs. Roasso Kumamoto   2 comments

Videos of the goals from our great win against Roasso Kumamoto. Hopefully they match my report, but I forgot my glasses so especially the ones in the first half might be a bit different!







Thanks to youtube user cocktails15 for uploading the Avispa goals.

Posted May 8, 2010 by avispafukuoka in Match highlights

2 responses to “Highlights – vs. Roasso Kumamoto

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Thank you very much for your comment 🙂
    I’ve been pretty busy in the last weeks, so at the moment, my blog looks a bit poor, but i will update it in the next days.
    Well, i have not more infos than you can find on the net 😛
    The most important thing is, to do it with fun 🙂

    Cool to see another english-speaking Avispa-Fan!
    I will check your blog!

    Greetings!
    Ben
    SUPER Avispa!-Blog

  2. I saw you moved to Fukuoka and watch all home games, so you got a huge plus to write mutch, mutch better reports. I’m sure you will get better infos than i could get ever, because i’m writing from abroad…

Leave a Reply

